Mark Barnes
P.E. Specialist

Contact: markb@sunol.k12.ca.us

Bessie Leung
Paraprofessional

Contact: bleung@sunol.k12.ca.us

Melisa Pineda
Paraprofessional

Contact: mpineda@sunol.k12.ca.us

Karen Stevenson
Paraprofessional

Contact: kstevenson@sunol.k12.ca.us

Address:

11601 Main Street

Sunol, CA  94586

View on Google Map

Cindy Grant

Secretary

cgrant@sunol.k12.ca.us
Tel: (925) 862-2026
Fax: (925) 862-0127

Kirsten Collier

Preschool/Eagle's Nest Director

kcollier@sunol.k12.ca.us
Tel: (925) 580-9306
Fax: (925) 862-0127