Facilities Staff

G_Rost.jpg
Gary Rost
Custodian

Contact: grost@sunol.k12.ca.us

LHoxie.jpg
Lowell Hoxie
Director of Maintenance and Operations

Contact: lhoxie@sunol.k12.ca.us

LMarquez.jpg
Leo Marquez
Custodian

Contact: lmarquez@sunol.k12.ca.us

Technology (IT Dept) Staff

E_Harmuch (1).jpg
Elizabeth Harmuth
Computer Lab Tech Aide

Contact: eharmuth@sunol.k12.ca.us

SGabel.jpg
Sean Gabel
IT Manager

Contact: sgabel@sunol.k12.ca.us

cammie.jpg
Cammie Clark
IT Consultant

Contact: cclark@sunol.k12.ca.us