Facilities Staff

Lowell Hoxie
Director of Maintenance and Operations

Contact: lhoxie@sunol.k12.ca.us

Leo Marquez
Custodian

Contact: lmarquez@sunol.k12.ca.us

Technology (IT Dept) Staff

Sean Gabel
IT Manager

Contact: sgabel@sunol.k12.ca.us

Josh Greenhouse
Computer and Technology Aide

Contact: jgreenhouse@sunol.k12.ca.us

Cammie Clark
IT Consultant

Contact: cclark@sunol.k12.ca.us

Address:

11601 Main Street

Sunol, CA  94586

View on Google Map

Cindy Grant

Secretary

cgrant@sunol.k12.ca.us
Tel: (925) 862-2026
Fax: (925) 862-0127

Kirsten Collier

Preschool/Eagle's Nest Director

kcollier@sunol.k12.ca.us
Tel: (925) 580-9306
Fax: (925) 862-0127